

HONOR ROLL

NYAPT Recognizes These State Assembly Members for Their Public Support of Legislation to Allow Images Captured on Stop Arm Cameras to Be Used in Enforcing State Law that Requires Motorists to STOP for Stopped School Buses

Assemblyman William Magnarelli (D-Syracuse) - SPONSOR

Assembly Member Sandra Galef (D-Scarsdale) Assembly Member Addie Russell (D-Malone) Assembly Member Earlene Hooper (R-Great Neck) Assembly Member Michael Cusick (R-Bayside) Assembly Member David McDonough (R-Bellmore) Assembly Member Michael Miller (D-Woodhaven) 🐵 Assembly Member Carmen Arroyo Assembly Member Richard Gottfried (D-Manhattan) Assembly Member Marcus Crespo (D-Bronx) 💷 Assembly Member Annette Robinson Assembly Member Victor Pichardo Assemby Member Philip Ramos Assembly Member Patricia Fahy Assembly Member Barbara Clark Assembly Member Vivian Cook Assembly Member Donna Lupardo Assembly Member John McDonald Assembly Member Mosely Assembly Member Rivera Assembly Member Sepulveda 🖤 Assembly Member Simon Assembly Member Michelle Solages Assembly Member Fred Thiele Assembly Member Anthony Titone





